Skip to Content

Strategic Transportation Investments Division

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
Nashville, TN 37243-0344
Phone: (615) 741-2208
Fax: (615) 532-0353

Staff  

Steve Allen
Director of Strategic Transportation Investments

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(615) 741-2208
(615) 532-0353
Steve.Allen@tn.gov
Jim Waters, PE, RLS
Assistant Director
Phone:  (615) 532-3200
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   Jim.Waters@tn.Gov
Tony Armstrong
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: (615) 741-6741
Fax:     (615) 532-0353
Email:  Tony.Armstrong@tn.Gov
Ron Baker
Senior Transportation Project Specialist
Phone:  (615) 741-6743
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   Ron.Baker@tn.gov
Bill Hart
Transportation Manager 2
Phone:  (615) 741-3688
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   Bill.Hart@tn.gov
Brian Hurst
Transportation Manager 2
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(615) 253-2433
(615) 532-0353
Brian.Hurst@tn.gov
Terry Gladden
Transportation Manager 2
Phone:  (615) 253-7689
Fax:      (615) 532-6760
Email:   Terry Gladden
Chris Armstrong
Transportation Manager 1
Phone:  (615) 741-3216
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   Chris.Armstrong@tn.gov
Brandon Darks
Transportation Manager 1
Phone:  (615) 253.3999
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   brandon.darks@tn.gov
Marcie Nelson
Transportation Manager 1
Phone:  (615) 741-0970
Fax:      (615) 532-6760
Email:   marcie.nelson@tn.gov
Mike Presley
Transportation Manager 1
Phone:  (615) 532-9838
Fax:      (615) 532-0353
Email:   Mike.Presley@tn.gov
Rusty Staggs
Transportation Manager 1
Phone:  (615) 253.2438
Fax:      (615) 532-6760
Email:   Rusty.Staggs@tn.gov