Skip to Content

US 64/State Route 15

Project Contacts

Ed McClain is the Project Manager for:

  • Lawrence County - Lawrenceburg Bypass, from west of Lawrenceburg to east of US-43 / SR-6
  • Wayne County - from Mill Springs Branch to the Waynesboro Bypass
Ed McClain
Region 3 Operatons
District 36 Field Office
1211 N. Locust Avenue
Lawerenceburg, TN 38464

Lee Williams is the Project Manager for:

  • Fayette County – Somerville Beltway
  • Hardeman County – Bolivar bypass
  • Hardin County – From Firetower Road to West of Bigbee Branch
Lee Williams
Project Management Division
Region 4
300 Benchmark Place
Jackson, TN 38301