Skip to Content

Aeronautics Division - Engineering and Program Development Office Staff


Tom Burgess, P.E.
Civil Engineer Manager 2
voice mail:  (615) 532.5872
email:  Tom.Burgess@tn.gov
Lanette Phillips
Transportation Planner Specialist Senior
voice mail:  (615) 741.9125
email: Lanette.Phillips@tn.gov
Jim Currey
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.1953
email:    Jim.Currey@tn.gov
Chuck Hoskins
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.1710
email:   Chuck.Hoskins@tn.gov
David Moss
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615)741.1680
email:  David.Moss@tn.gov
Stefan Bobot
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.6010
email:  stefan.bobot@tn.gov
Steve Upshaw
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
voice mail:  (615) 253.1170
email:  Steve.Upshaw@tn.gov
Ja’Monta Smith
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail: (615) 741-6244
email: ja'monta.smith@tn.gov
Lawson Bordley
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail: (615) 741-1531
email: lawson.bordley@tn.gov

Aeronautics Division Documentation and Standards:


Aeronautics Division SPECIFIC Forms:

Example Project Schedule: