Skip to Content

Aeronautics Division - Staff

Aeronautics Division
607 Hangar Lane, Building 4219
Nashville, TN 37217
phone (615) 741.3208
fax (615) 741.4959



William B. Orellana
Director of Aeronautics


phone: (615) 741.1809
fax:  (615) 741.4959
email: Bill.Orellana@tn.gov
Administrative Staff
Michael Morton
Information Resource Support Specialist 4
voice mail:( 615) 361.8016
email: Michael.Morton@tn.gov
Engineering  
Tom Burgess
Civil Engineering Manager 2
voice mail:  (615) 532.5872
email:  Tom.Burgess@tn.gov
Lanette Phillips
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
voice mail:  (615) 741.9125
email:   Lanette.Phillips@tn.gov
Jim Currey
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.1953
email:   Jim.Currey@tn.gov
Chuck Hoskins
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.1710
email:   Chuck.Hoskins@tn.gov
Stefan Bobot
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.6010
email:  Stefan.Bobot@tn.gov
Steve Upshaw
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
voice mail:  (615) 253.1170
email:  Steve.Upshaw@tn.gov
Ja’Monta Smith
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail: (615) 741-6244
email: Ja'monta.Smith@tn.gov
Lawson Bordley
Transportation Project Specialist
voice mail: (615) 741-1531
email: lawson.bordley@tn.gov
William Burney
Transportation Project Specialist,
voice mail: (615) 741-1680
email: william.burney@tn.gov
Finance & Grant Management  
Teresa Tanner
Grants Program Manager
voice mail:  (615) 253.5926
email:  Teresa.Tanner@tn.gov
Belinda Hampton
Grants Analyst 3
voice mail:  (615) 741.1901
email:  Belinda.Hampton@tn.gov
Lesa Bont
Administrative Service Assistant 4
voice mail:  (615) 741.1849
email:  Lesa.Bont@tn.gov
Carol Lane
ASA 2
voice mail:  (615) 253-5927
email:  carol.lane@tn.gov
Brian Fedders
ASA 2
voice mail:  (615) 741-1785
Brian.Fedders@tn.gov
Flight Services  
Lyle Monroe
Chief Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532.3743
email:  Lyle.Monroe@tn.gov
Richard Benford
Hangar Attendant
voice mail: (615) 532.5903
Jerry Esaw
Hangar Attendant
voice mail: (615) 532.5903
Kirk Marston
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532-5905
email: Kirk.Marston@tn.gov
Darron Seavers
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532.5907
email:  Darron.Seavers@tn.gov
Curry Harris
Scheduler
voice mail: (615) 532.3745
email:  Curry.Harris@tn.gov
Allen Jones
Hangar Attendant
voice mail: (615) 532.5903
Wayne Trammell
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532.5911
email: Thomas.Trammell@tn.gov
Vacant
Aircraft Mechanic 1
voice mail: (615) 532.3751
George Shotwell
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 531.3747
email:  George.Shotwell@tn.gov
Elliott Jakes
Aircraft Mechanic 2
voice mail: (615) 532.3750
email:  Elliott.Jakes@tn.gov
David Demanette
Lead Pilot
voice mail: (615) 532.5913
email: David.Demanette@tn.gov
Jason Sims
Chief Aircraft Mechanic
voice mail: (615) 532.5917
email: Jason.Sims@tn.gov
Planning
 
Brian Caldwell
Transportation Planner Specialist
voice mail:  (615) 741.1678
email:  Brian.Caldwell@tn.gov
Jackie Hernandez
Transportation Planner 3
voice mail:  (615) 741.1642
email:  Jackie.Hernandez@tn.gov
Lisa Reaney
Transportation Planner 3
voice mail:  (615) 741.1641
email:  Lisa.Reaney@tn.gov
Paul Perry
Transportation Planner 3
voice mail:  (615) 532.5238
email:  Paul.Perry@tn.gov