Skip to Content

Finance Division - Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone 615.741.2261
Fax 615.741.8993

Jennifer Herstek
Jennifer Herstek
Finance Director

phone: 615.741.2261
fax:     615.741.2262
email: Jennifer.Herstek@tn.gov

   
Lance Goad
Cost and External Audit
and Fiscal Monitoring

phone: 615.253.4275
fax:     615.741.8993 
email:  Lance.Goad@tn.gov
Kathleene Langley
Budget and Payroll

phone: 615.741.2449
fax:     615.741.8993
email:  Kathleene.Langley@tn.gov
Kenitha Reed
Payables, Cost Accounting and
External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring
phone: 615.741.7773
fax:     615.741.2262
email: Kenitha.Reed@tn.gov

Veronica Davis
Accounts Payable and Contracts Payable
Consultants and Contracts
phone: 615.741.7795
fax:     615.253.4274
email:  Veronica.Davis@tn.gov
Boutros Erian
Accounts Payable and Contracts Payables
phone: 615.741.2498
fax:     615.253.4274
email:  Boutros.S.Erian@tn.gov

Richard Emerson
External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring
phone: 615.253.4273
fax:     615.253.4274
email:  Richard.Emerson@tn.gov
Laurie Clark
Accounts Receivable, Procedures, General Ledger,
Cashiering, Budget and Payroll

phone: 615.741.7794
fax:     615.741.8993
email:  Laurie.Clark@tn.gov
Gretchen Landcaster
Accounts Receivable, Procedures, General Ledger
and Cashiering

phone: 615.741.7904
fax:     615.741.2262
email:  Gretchen.Landcaster@tn.gov