Skip to Content

Local Programs Development Office

Local Programs Development Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341

Phone: (615) 741-5314
Fax: (615) 741-9673

Whitney Sullivan
Transportation Manager
Phone: (615) 253-1387
Email: Whitney.Sullivan@tn.gov
Kip Mayton
Transportation Manager
Phone: (615) 532-3183
Email: Kip.Mayton@tn.gov
Matt Burcham
Transportation Specialist
Project Reimbursements
Phone: (615) 532-4416
Email: Matt.Burcham@tn.gov
Rachel Miller
Administrative Services Assistant
Statewide
Phone: (615) 532-2991
Email: Rachel.miller@tn.gov
Vicki McGee
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.532-6791
Email: Vicki.McGee@tn.gov
Charisse Westfall
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 615.741-5314
Email: Charisse.Westfall@tn.gov

Traditional Projects

Kimery Smith
Transportation Planner
Region 1-Locally Managed Projects
Phone: (615) 741-5323
Email: Kimery.Smith@tn.gov
Maria Hunter
Transportation Planner
Region 2-Locally Managed Projects
Statewide - State Managed Projects
Phone: (615) 532-3632
Email: Maria.Hunter@tn.gov
Kim Thompson
Transportation Planner
Region 3 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: (615) 532-6083
Email: Kim.Y.Thompson@tn.gov
Lauren Gaines
Transportation Planner
Region 4 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: (615) 253-8526
Email: Lauren.Gaines@tn.gov

Safe Routes to School

Diana Benedict
Transportation Specialist
Safe Routes to School
Phone: (615) 253-2421
Email: Diana.Benedict@tn.gov
Monique Hazlewood
Transportation Planner
Safe Routes to School
Phone: (615) 532-3176
Email: Monquie.Hazlewood@tn.gov

Enhancement (Non-Traditional) Projects

Neil Hansen
Transportation Enhancement Coordinator
Statewide Transportation Enhancement Program
Enhancement-type projects of any funding type
Phone: (615) 741-4850
Email: Neil.Hansen@tn.gov
Lisa Dunn
Transportation Planner
Statewide Transportation Enhancement Program
Enhancement-type projects of any funding type
Phone: (615) 253-2684
Email: Lisa.Dunn@tn.gov
Stephanie Ward
Transportation Planner
Statewide Transportation Enhancement Program
Enhancement-type projects of any funding type
Phone: (615) 253-3430
Email: Stephanie.Ward@tn.gov