Skip to Content

TDOT Multimedia Center

Communications Contacts

Media should contact the Community Relations Officer for their area. For statewide issues, contact BJ Doughty, Community Relations/Communications Director: BJ.Doughty@tn.gov

Regional Community Relations Officers (photos):

Region 1, Knoxville/Tri-Cities
Mark Nagi
Community Relations Officer
Mark.Nagi@tn.gov
Twitter: @MarkNagiTDOT

  Region 2, Chattanooga
Jennifer Flynn
Community Relations Officer
Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov
Twitter: @JenFlynnTDOT

  Region 3, Nashville
Heather Jensen
Community Relations Officer
Heather.Jensen@tn.gov
Twitter: @TDOTheather
 
Region 4, Jackson/Memphis
Nichole Lawrence
Community Relations Officer
Nichole.Lawrence@tn.gov
Twitter: @NicLawrenceTDOT
       

For web, graphics, photos, publications:

For Motorist Information including TN511:

Luanne Grandinetti
Communications Manager
Luanne.Grandinetti@tn.gov
 
John Hall
Motorist Information Coordinator
John.Hall@tn.gov