Skip to Content

Right-of-Way Division - Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street

Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.3196
Fax: 615.532.1548

Jeff Hoge
Jeff Hoge
Director of Right of Way
Phone:  615.741.3196
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email:  jeff.hoge@tn.gov
Joe Shaw
Assistant Director
Phone:  615.741.2891
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email:  joe.shaw@tn.gov
Jim Hagan
Appraisal Manager
Phone:  615.741.3332
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email:  jim.hagan@tn.gov
Rhett Turner
Chief Appraiser
Phone: 615.253.1141
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email: rhett.turner@tn.gov
Vacant
Acquisition Manager
Phone:  615.741.0989
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email: 
Jurgen Bailey
Acquisition Chief
Phone:  615.253.1150
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email: jurgen.bailey@tn.gov
Gale Wagner
Relocation/Consultant Manager
Phone:  615.253.1154
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email:  gale.wagner@tn.gov
David S. Goodman
Relocation Chief
Phone:  615.253.1133
Fax:  615.532.1548
Email:david.s.goodman@tn.gov
Michael Horlacher
State Utility Coordinator
Phone:  615.741.6802
Fax:   615.532.1548
Email: michael.horlacher@tn.gov
Gary Palmer
Local Agency Coordinator
Phone: 615.253.1113
Fax: 615.532.1548
Email: gary.palmer@tn.gov
Brian Dickerson
Excess Land Coordinator
Phone: 615.741.1877
Fax: 615.532.1548
Email: brian.dickerson@tn.gov