Skip to Content

Tennessee Regional ITS Architectures and Deployment Plans

Chattanooga Regional ITS Architecture

The Chattanooga Regional ITS Architecture update is being led by the Chattanooga-Hamilton County North Georgia Transportation Planning Organization (CHCNGA-TPO) and the Tennessee Department of Transportation (TDOT). The Region includes Hamilton County in Tennessee and the northern portions of Dade, Walker, and Catoosa Counties in Georgia.

A total of three workshops will be held to update the Chattanooga Regional ITS Architecture. Stakeholders include representatives from traffic, transit, emergency management, and public safety agencies at the local, state, and federal level.

Project Documents

Executive Summary

* Note: All documents on this web page are in PDF format.