Skip to Content

Yellow DOT Program Enrollment Sites

TDOT Region County Name Agency Address City Zip Code Phone # Email
Region 1 Blount Maryville AAA Maryville AAA 715 W. Lamar Alexander Pkwy Maryville   865-862-9132  
Region 1 Carter Kathy Dula Elizabethon Senior Center 428 East Street Elizabethon 37643 423-543-4362 katdula@hotmail.com
Region 1 Hamblen Shawn Lindsay Morristown Emergency Resue Squad/ Morristown-Hamblen EMS 419 Allison St. Morristown 37814 423-586-1313 slindsay@morristownrescuesquad.org
Region 1 Knox Sgt. Randall Martin THP 7601 Kingston Pike  Knoxville 37919 865-594-5800 Randall.Martin@tn.gov
Region 1 Knox Downtown Knoxville AAA Downtown Knoxville AAA 100 W. Fifth Ave. Knoxville   865-637-1910  
Region 1 Knox West Knoxville AAA West Knoxville AAA 110 Capital Drive Knoxville   865-637-1910  
Region 1 Morgan Cathy  G. Jones Area Agency on Aging & Disabled P. O. Box 406 Wartburg 37887 423-346-6615 cathyjones1950@gmail.com
Region 1 Unicoi Sheriff Michael Hensley Unicoi County Sheriff P. O. Box 8 Erwin 37650 423-743-1864 sheriff@unicoicountytn.gov
Region 1 Washington Johnson City AAA Tri-Cities Reg (Johnson City) AAA 3000 Peoples St. Johnson City 37604 423-928-7671  
Region 1 Washington Major Russell Jameson Washington County Sheriff Office  112 W. Jackson Blvd Jonesboro 37659 423-788-1414 russelljamerson@yahoo.com
Region 2 Coffee Hillsboro AAA Hillsboro AAA 2501 21st Ave., South, Ste.1 Hillsboro 37342 615-297-7700  
Region 2 Cumberland  Sheriff Bruce Burchess Cumberland County Sheriff 90 Justice Center  Crossville 38555 931-484-6176 ccsd800@gmail.com
Region 2 Frentess Alice Kirby Fentress County Senior Center  308 South Main St. Jamestown 38556 931-873-7249 seniordir@twlakes.net
Region 2 Hamilton Todd Cain Siskin Hospital One Siskin Plaza Chattanooga 37043 423-634-1648 drivesafe@siskinrehab.org
Region 2 Hamilton Chattanooga AAA Chattanooga AAA 2111 Gunbarrel Rd. Chattanooga 37421 423-490-2000  
Region 3 Bedford Jeff Elliott and Jeff Elliott  TN fire & Codes Academy 2161 Unionville Deason Rd. Bell Buckle 37020 931-294-4111 Tfaca.info@tn.gov
Region 3 Davidson Cathy Polle Nashville General Hospital at Meharry 1818 Albion St. Nashville 37208 615-341-4082 cathy.poole@nashvilleha.org
Region 3 Davidson/ Sumner Ben Alexander, Jr.  and John "Chip" Spencer   Goodlettsville Police 105 South Main Street Goodlettsville 37072

615-859-3405

cspencer@cityofgoodlettville.org
Region 3 Davidson Linda Maddox or James Cunningham  Donelson Fifty Forward 108 Donelson Pike Nashville 37214 615-883-8375 lmaddox@fiftyforward.org
Region 3 Dickson Heather Dew Dickson County E.M.S. 284 Cowan Road Dickson 37055 615-446-1732 hdew@dicksoncountytn.gov
Region 3 Dickson Officer David Cole Dickson County Police Department 202 South Main St. Dickson   615-441-9580 dcole@dicksonpd.org
Region 3 Giles Chief Tommy Chapman Giles County Sheriff 200 Thomas Gatlin Dr. Pulaski 38478 931-363-3505 chief@gilessd.com
Region 3 Lawrence Lt. Christina Faulkner THP 1209 North Locust Ave. Lawrenceburg 38464 931-279-1112 Christina.Faulkner@tn.gov
Region 3 Lawrence Sandy Calvert Lawrence County Senior Center 220 Bicentennial Blvd. Lawrenceburg 38464 931-762-9259 sandyc@lawrenceburgseniorcenter.com
Region 3 Marshall Justin Whitsett Marshall County EMS 728 S. Ellington Pkwy. Lewisburg 37091 931-359-6394 jawhitsett@att.net
Region 3 Maury Brian McCandless Maury County Fire Department 1257 Maple Ash Ave. Columbia 38401   maurycofire.communications@gmail.com
Region 3 Montgomery Brandi Bryant Leadership Clarksville 25 Jefferson St. Clarksville 37040 931-645-3322 leadclks@tnproweb.com
Region 3 Montgomery Officer Kyle Fleming Clarksville Police Department, District 1 1885 Fort Campbell Blvd. Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 5227 kyle.fleming@cityofclarksville.com
Region 3 Montgomery Officer Roger Carroll Clarksville Police Department, District 2 135 Commerce St Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 5175 roger.cerroll@cityofclarksville.com
Region 3 Montgomery Officer James Howard Clarksville Police Department, District 3

1584 Vista Lane

Clarksville 37040 931-648-0656 ext 6662 james.howard@cityofclarksville.com
Region 3 Montgomery Joyce Paggeot Clarksville-Montgomery County Senior Center  953 Clark St. Clarksville 37042 616-482-9891 paggeotj@gmail.com
Region 3 Rutherford Murfreesboro AAA Murfreesboro AAA 1070 Old Fort Pkwy  Ste.,B Murfreesboro 37129 615-896-5585  
Region 3 Rutherford Reba McBride Trustpoint Hospital of Murfreesboro 1009 N. Thompson LN Murfreesboro 37129 615-867-1111 rmcbride@tpointhospital.com
Region 3 Rutherford Terry Cunningham Rutherford EMS 606 Burton Street Murfreesboro 37130 615-429-0629 tcunningham@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Region 3 Sumner Hendersonville AAA Hendersonville AAA 1012 Andrew Run Ln  Ste. B Hendersonville 37075 615-264-5480
Region 3 Sumner Lt. Mac Lassiter Goodlettsville Fire Department 105 Long Hollow Pike Goodlettsville 37072 615-851-2246 mlassiter@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Region 3 Sumner Sadina Carter Westmoreland Police Department  1044 Pleasant Grove Rd. Westmoreland  37186 615-644-2222 scarterasst@yahoo.com
Region 3 Wayne Sgt. Seth Norris Waynesboro Police Department 122 Court Square East. Waynesboro 38485 931-722-5458 snorris@cityofwaynesboro.org
Region 3 Williamson Nashville  AAA Nashville  AAA 1701 Mallory Ln., Ste., 200 Brentwood
(Cool Springs)
37027 615-376-1601  
Region 3 Williamson Cathy Sullivan Peoples State Bank of Commerce 7122 Nolensville Rd. Nolensville 37135 615-776-8650 csullivan@psboc.com
Region 3 Wilson Sarah Hillman Wilson County E-911 1611 West Main Lebanon 37087 615-449-7155 shillman@wilson911.org
Region 3 Wilson Janie Kirby Wilson Bank & Trust 623 West Main Street Lebanon 37088 615-735-3990 jkirby@wilsonbank.com
Region 3 Wilson Shelly L. Bryan Tennessee Sheriff Association 704 Cadet Court Lebanon 37087 615-547-0277 tsa@tnsheriffs.com
Region 3 Wilson Patti Watts, Director Lebanon SR Citizens Ctr. 670 Coles Ferry Pike Lebanon 37087 615-449-4600 pwatts@lebanontn.org
Region 3 Wilson Linda McLanahan Mt. Juliet Senior Center 2034 N. Mt. Juliet Rd. Mt. Juliet 37122 615-758-9114 director@mjseniorcenter.org
Region 3 Wilson Janie Kirby Wilson Bank & Trust 623 West Main Street Lebanon 37088 615-735-3990 jkirby@wilsonbank.com
Region 4 Benton Sheriff Tony King Benton County Sheriff 116 Rosemary Ave. Camden 38320 731-584-4632 sheriff3@bentoncounty50.com
Region 4 Crockett Dorothy L. Leggett Crockett County Senior Center 739 South Bells St. Alamo 38001 731-696-2050 dleggett@crockettnet.com
Region 4 Haywood Capt. Barry Diebold Brownsville Police Dept 118 N. Lafayette St. Brownsville 38012 731-772-1260 bdiebold@brownsvilletn.gov
Region 4 Henderson Carol Rice Henderson County Senior Center 145 South Main St. Lexington 38351 731-968-4222 hcr1@att.net
Region 4 Lauderdale Joni Cook Lauderdale Senior Center 605 South Airport Halls 38040 731-836-7267 jcook@lccoa.net
Region 4 Shelby Memphis AAA Memphis AAA 990 N. Germantown Pkwy., STE. Memphis   901-751-4577  
Region 4 Shelby West Memphis AAA West Memphis AAA 110 Capital Drive Memphis   615-637-1910  
Region 4 Shelby Lt. W. Cary Hopkins THP 6348 Summer Ave. Memphis 38134 901-543-6255 William.Hopkins@tn.gov